Anti Bullying Committee

Anti Bullying Committee —2023-24

As per CBSE instruction to establish a permanent cell and a committee and to develop guidelines to combat sexual harassment, violence against women, bullying at school, we have set up a sexual harassment committee.
The members of the committee for the current academic year 2023-24 are:
S.No. Names Designation
1 Dr Neeraj Vohra Principal
2 Mr Rakesh Arya Member
3 Ms Sugandh Verma Member
4 Ms Srishti Member
5 Ms Madhvi Verma Member
6 Mr RC Sharma Member
7 Bhuvi Baid Student - Girl