Road Safety Committee

Road Safety Committee —2022-23

SFS has constituted a road safety committee to teach the students about road safety rules and to raise awareness among the students to follow road signs like zebra lines, crossing the road when the signal is red, follow road norms etc.
The committee comprises of following members:
S.No. Names Designation
1 Dr Neeraj Vohra Principal
2 Mr R.P. Yadav Member
3 Mr Amit Member
4 Ms Preeti Rawat Member
5 Ms Aarti Member
6 Ms Nupur Sharma Member
7 Ms Jyotsna Member
8 Mr Dhirender Member
9 Lakshay Nanda Male Student Head Boy